Search
  • Natalia Braun, MSc

Magic Moments of Contact: Dance, Gestalt and Indigenous Practices. Workshop for the CCPA


I am delighted to present a half-day workshop for the Canadian Counselling and Psychotherapy Association (CCPA), one of the leading professional associations for counselling and psychotherapy. The workshop, which will provide professionals with 3 Continuing Education Credits, is dedicated to Dance, Gestalt and Indigenous Practices: Magic Moments of Relational Practice, Embodiment and Synchronicity for Counselling and Psychotherapy. It will take place live online on February 8, 2022, at 12 pm EST / 6 pm CET / 5 pm GMT. In this interactive workshop, we will explore Gestalt therapy, hermeneutic phenomenology, decolonization of clinical work, and dance as an approach for well-being, creative adjustment to stress, depression, loneliness, and the collective desensitizing trauma of the pandemic. You are welcome to register for the workshop here.

18 views0 comments